Wafer Handling | Metrology | KITEC | Contact Homepage | Deutsch  


 
 
Flat and Notch Aligner / Wafer Handling Tools  

Manual Flat Aligner
The universal flat aligner is for 100mm, 5", 150mm and 200mm wafers, and is also available as a low profile model. The device is easy to operate and can be adapted to various boat models. The wafers are aligned with the help of a crank handle. The device's toggle switch allows setting the function.

Low Particle Flat Aligner
The automatic low particle flat aligner is for 150mm and 200mm wafers. The device is designed with special attention to the highest clean room requirements as well as particle pollution. The boat is placed on the boat lift that is lowered automatically after a short delay. Then the wafer alignment function is started. After completing the function, the boat lift elevates the boat so that the wafers are gently placed into the boat slots.

Manual Notch Aligner
The manual notch aligner for 150mm and 200mm wafers is an efficient tool for aligning wafer notches and for placing the wafer notches in the desired position. The device is flat and easy to operate.

Low Particle Notch Aligner
The automatic low particle notch aligner is available for 150mm, 200mm and for 300mm wafers. After the boat is set up, the function starts automatically after a short delay. As a special feature, this device offers separation of the support rollers. Each wafer position in the boat has an independently rotating support roller. This prevents previously aligned wafers from resting on the rotating support roller and rubbing against the roller.

 

 

   

Manual Wafer Step Lift

This desktop device is a useful tool for lifting wafers in steps out of the boat, for example to read the wafer ID. To do this, the boat with the aligned wafers is pushed into the device. Then the pushers arranged in steps lift the wafers out of the boat just far enough for reliably recognizing the wafer ID.

Automatic Cascade Lift
The automatic cascade lift is a combination of either an automatic low particle flat aligner or a notch aligner with a step lift for lifting the wafer. After the wafers have been aligned, they are lifted by a step-shaped pusher. This allows recognizing the wafer ID reliably. An optional light facilitates this task.

Request more information.
Link to manufacturer: logo www.glautomation.com

Wafer Handling | Metrologie | KITEC | Kontakt | Jobs Startseite | English  


 
 
Flat- und Notch-Aligner / Wafer Handling Tools  

Manueller Flat-Alinger
Universeller Flat-Aligner für 100mm, 5", 150mm und 200mm Wafer auch in Lowprofile-Ausführung. Das Gerät ist einfach zu bedienen und kann zudem an die unterschiedlichen Hordenausführungen angepasst werden. Die Wafer werden mit Hilfe der Handkurbel ausgerichtet. Der Schaltknebel des Gerätes stellt die Funktion ein.

Low-Particle Flat-Aligner
Automatischer Low-Particle Flat-Aligner für 150mm und 200mm Wafer. Das Gerät ist mit besonderem Augenmerk auf höchste Reinraum-Anforderungen und Partikelbelastung konzipiert. Dafür wird die Horde auf den Hordenlift gestellt, der sich dann nach einer kurzen Verzögerung automatisch absenkt und die Funktion zum Ausrichten der Wafer startet. Nach dem Abschluss der Funktion hebt der Hordenlift die Horde wieder an, so dass die Wafer sanft in die Hordenschlitze gestellt werden.

Manueller Notch-Aligner
Der manuelle Notch-Aligner für 150mm und 200mm Wafer ist ein effizientes Hilfsmittel zum Ausrichten der Wafer-Notches und dem Positionieren der Wafer-Notches auf die gewünschte Position. Das Gerät ist flach ausgeführt und einfach zu bedienen.

Low-Particle Notch-Aligner
Der automatische Low-Particle Notch-Aligner ist für 150mm, 200mm und für 300mm Wafer verfügbar. Nachdem die Horde aufgestellt wurde, startet die Funktion automatisch mit einer kurzen Verzögerung. Als besonderes Merkmal für dieses Gerät ist die Teilung der Stützwalzen zu erwähnen. Jede Wafer-Position in der Horde hat eine unabhängig drehende Stützwalze. Damit wird verhindert, dass bereits ausgerichtete Wafer auf der drehenden Stützwalze aufliegen und dort an der Walze reiben.

 

 

   

Manueller Wafer-Steplift

Diese Tischgerät ist ein nützliches Tool, Wafer in Stufen aus der Horde zu heben um, z.B. die Wafer-ID zu lesen. Dazu wird die Horde mit den ausgerichteten Wafern in das Gerät geschoben. Die stufenförmig angeordneten Pusher heben die Wafer dabei aus der Horde, gerade genug, um die Wafer-ID sicher erkennen zu können.

Automatischer Kaskadenlift
Der automatische Kaskadenlift ist die Kombination eines automatischen Low-Particle Flat-Aligners oder auch Notch-Aligners mit einem Steplift zum Anheben der Wafer. Nach dem Ausrichten der Wafer werden diese von einem stufenförmigen Pusher angehoben. So lässt sich die Wafer-ID zuverlässig erkennen. Eine optional montierte Beleuchtung erleichtert die Arbeit.

Mehr Informationen anfordern.
Link zum Hersteller: logo www.glautomation.com